loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Sunday, March 1 Sandblasting for Fusers   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, March 1 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, March 1 Copper Enameling for Beginners   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, March 1 Casting with Ceramic Molds   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 7 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 7 Fusing: 202 Combing and Vitrigraph   Sold Out   $100 Quick Look
Saturday, March 7 Mosaic Home Décor   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 7 Glass Bead Pen   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, March 8 Boro Marbles Advancing   Sold Out   $115 Quick Look
Sunday, March 8 Glass on Glass Window Mosaic   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, March 8 Creating Fused Glass Flowers   $65 Quick Look
Monday, March 9 Kiln Cast Bowls   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Tuesday, March 10 Stained Glass: 101   $60 Quick Look
Wednesday, March 11 Copper Foil Studio-3 Day: Taking Your Skills to the Next Level   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Friday, March 13 Metal Clay Workshop   Sold Out   $50 Quick Look
Saturday, March 14 One Day Beginning Lead Came   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 14 Beginning Metal Clay   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, March 14 Fused Glass Gems   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, March 15 Stained Glass Workshop   $40 Quick Look
Sunday, March 15 Beginning Sandblasting   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Monday, March 16 Fusing: 101   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Wednesday, March 18 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Friday, March 20 Mosaic Workshop: Making & Modifying before Flippin' Unglued - John Sollinger   Sold Out   $580 Quick Look
Saturday, March 21 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, March 21 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, March 21 Blown Glass Globes   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, March 22 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, March 22 Jellyfish and Coral Bowls   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, March 22 Marble Making in Soft Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Thursday, March 26 Lead Came Construction-3 Days   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Friday, March 27 Intro to Boro   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, March 28 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   Sold Out   $30 Quick Look
Sunday, March 29 Boro - Just Beyond the Basics   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, March 29 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, March 29 Fusing: 302 Reactive Glasses   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look

Don't Let Weather Stop You!

Worried about signing up for a class? Don't be. Our store staff knows that Michigan weather can be unpredictable. If you sign up for a class and are unable to make it due to inclement weather, we can transfer you to the next available class. Please contact us if weather prevents travel the day of class at 517-394-4685 during business hours or email [email protected]