loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Wednesday, October 2 Mosaic Walls, Floors, and Accents   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, October 5 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, October 5 Mosaic Home Décor   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, October 5 Marble Making in Soft Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, October 6 Fusing: 201   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, October 6 Fused Glass Rings and Things   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, October 6 Blown Globes - 2 Ways   $85 Quick Look
Tuesday, October 8 Leaded Glass: 101   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Friday, October 11 Fused Glass Wafer Roses - Wesley Wong   Sold Out   $675 Quick Look
Saturday, October 12 Sandblasting for Fusers   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, October 12 *Stained Glass Scene*   $0 Quick Look
Sunday, October 13 Stained Glass Images   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, October 13 Glass on Glass Window Mosaic   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Monday, October 14 Stained Glass: Beyond the Basics   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Thursday, October 17 Soldering Made Easy   Sold Out   $45 Quick Look
Friday, October 18 Glass on Glass Window Mosaic   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, October 19 Fusing: 203 Secrets to Slumping   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, October 19 Kiln Cast Bowls   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, October 19 Intro to Boro   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, October 20 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, October 20 Fusing: 301 Metal Inclusions   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, October 20 Blown Glass Globes   $60 Quick Look
Friday, October 25 Fusing is Fun   $75 Quick Look
Friday, October 25 Stained Glass Workshop   $35 Quick Look
Saturday, October 26 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, October 26 Fused Art Glass Plate II   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, October 26 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   $30 Quick Look
Saturday, October 26 Copper Enameling for Beginners   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, October 27 Fused Mosaics   Seats left: 3   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, October 27 Mosaic Art Tables   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, October 27 One Day Beginning Lead Came   $60 Quick Look
Monday, October 28 Wire Wrapped Jewelry   $50 Quick Look
Tuesday, October 29 Advanced Fusing Techniques with Patty Gray   Sold Out   $750 Quick Look