loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Sunday, July 5 Wire Wrapped Jewelry   Sold Out   $50 Quick Look
Sunday, July 5 Stained Glass Workshop   Sold Out   $40 Quick Look
Tuesday, July 7 Bandsaw Magic   Sold Out   $40 Quick Look
Wednesday, July 8 Copper Foil Studio-3 Day: Taking Your Skills to the Next Level   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Saturday, July 11 Soldering Made Easy   Sold Out   $45 Quick Look
Sunday, July 12 Fused Art Glass Plate II   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, July 12 Beginning Metal Clay   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Tuesday, July 14 Stained Glass: 101   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Wednesday, July 15 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   $295 Quick Look
Thursday, July 16 Mosaic Walls, Floors, and Accents   $75 Quick Look
Friday, July 17 Mosaic Art Tables   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, July 18 One Day Beginning Lead Came   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, July 18 Fusing: 202 Combing and Vitrigraph   $100 Quick Look
Saturday, July 18 Metal Clay Workshop   Sold Out   $50 Quick Look
Sunday, July 19 Fused Glass Rings and Things   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, July 19 Fusing: 302 Reactive Glasses   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, July 19 Enameling on Glass   $50 Quick Look
Sunday, July 19 Copper Enameled Jewelry   $70 Quick Look
Monday, July 20 Fusing: 101   $75 Quick Look
Wednesday, July 22 Blown Globes - 2 Ways   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, July 25 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, July 25 Fusing is Fun   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, July 25 Blown Glass Globes   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, July 26 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, July 26 Jellyfish and Coral Bowls   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, July 26 Mosaic Home Décor   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, July 26 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $60 Quick Look