loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Sunday, July 7 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, July 7 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $75 Quick Look
Tuesday, July 9 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, July 13 Glassblowing - Ornaments   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, July 14 Blown Glass Globes   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, July 14 Glassblowing - Flowers   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, July 14 Casting with Ceramic Molds   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, July 14 Glassblowing - Ornaments 2   $70 Quick Look
Thursday, July 18 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   Sold Out   $395 Quick Look
Saturday, July 20 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Tuesday, July 23 Stained Glass Workshop   $50 Quick Look
Thursday, July 25 Zoom Flamework Glass Beads   $55 Quick Look
Friday, July 26 Glass Sculpting - Jellyfish   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, July 27 2-Day Creative Mold-Making with SilkeMat - Barbara Cashman   $445 Quick Look
Sunday, July 28 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, July 28 Intro to Boro   Seats left: 2   $110 Quick Look
Tuesday, July 30 Stained Glass Workshop   $50 Quick Look

Create Your Own Class!

Delphi is now giving you the opportunity to schedule your own private class for yourself or for up to 6 of your family and friends. You decided the topic and length of the class to fit your needs. From stained glass and fusing to flameworking and mosaics we are here to be your creative outlet.
For questions, scheduling and pricing please email us at: [email protected]

Pricing:

Private classone-on-one$60 per hour (minimum 1 hour)
Semi-private2 students$45 per hour, each student (minimum 1 hour)
Group rate3 to 6 students pricing depends on class topic and length of time