loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Saturday, December 1 Fusing: 202 Combing and Vitrigraph   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, December 1 Fused Glass Rings and Things   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, December 1 Beginning Metal Clay   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, December 1 Blown Glass Globes   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 2 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 2 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 2 Mosaic Bottle Lantern Workshop with Julie Haan   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, December 2 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 2 Fused Art Glass Plate II   $70 Quick Look
Friday, December 7 Silhouette Mosaics   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Friday, December 7 Christmas Icicle Ornament   $50 Quick Look
Saturday, December 8 Leaded Glass Windows   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, December 8 Fusing: 301 Metal Inclusions   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, December 8 Charm Bangle   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Saturday, December 8 Intro to Boro   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, December 9 Mosaics: 101   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, December 9 Copper Enameling for Beginners   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, December 9 Photo Fusing Paper   $65 Quick Look
Friday, December 14 Fused Jewelry   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Saturday, December 15 Fused Glass Rings and Things   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, December 15 Mosaic Art Tables   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, December 15 Blown Glass Globes   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 16 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   $85 Quick Look
Thursday, December 27 Glass on Glass Window Mosaic   $75 Quick Look
Thursday, December 27 Boro - Just Beyond the Basics   $95 Quick Look
Thursday, December 27 Copper Enameled Jewelry   $70 Quick Look
Friday, December 28 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, December 29 Fusing is Fun   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, December 29 Sandblasted Glassware   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Sunday, December 30 Fusing: 302 Reactive Glasses   $95 Quick Look