loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Sunday, December 1 Fusing: 201   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, December 1 Fused Glass Rings and Things   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 1 Blown Globes - 2 Ways   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, December 1 Mosaic Bottle Lantern Workshop with Julie Haan   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Thursday, December 5 The Murrine Effect(s) - Nathan Sandberg   Sold Out   $725 Quick Look
Saturday, December 7 Stained Glass Images   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, December 7 Sandblasted Glassware   Sold Out   $50 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Sunday, December 8 Leaded Glass Windows   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, December 8 Fused Ornaments   $25 Quick Look
Friday, December 13 Kiln Cast Bowls   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, December 14 Fused Mosaics   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, December 14 Fusing: 203 Secrets to Slumping   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, December 14 Stained Glass Workshop   Sold Out   $35 Quick Look
Saturday, December 14 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   $30 Quick Look
Saturday, December 14 Intro to Boro   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, December 15 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Seats left: 1   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, December 15 Christmas Icicle Ornament   $50 Quick Look
Sunday, December 15 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 15 Fused Art Glass Plate II   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, December 15 Mosaic Art Tables   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, December 15 Blown Glass Globes   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Thursday, December 19 Silhouette Mosaics   $50 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Saturday, December 21 Jellyfish and Coral Bowls   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, December 21 Metal Clay Workshop   $50 Quick Look
Sunday, December 22 Fused Ornaments   $25 Quick Look
Friday, December 27 One Day Beginning Lead Came   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, December 28 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, December 29 Fusing is Fun   $75 Quick Look
Monday, December 30 Fusing: 301 Metal Inclusions   $95 Quick Look