loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Friday, March 1 Silhouette Mosaics   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Saturday, March 2 Mosaics: 101   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, March 2 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 2 Fused Art Glass Plate II   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, March 3 Leaded Glass Windows   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, March 3 Mosaic Art Tables   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Tuesday, March 5 Stained Glass: 101   $60 Quick Look
Wednesday, March 6 Architectural Mosaic Seminar   $295 Quick Look
Friday, March 8 Fused Jewelry   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Saturday, March 9 Fusing: 203 Secrets to Slumping   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, March 9 Stained Glass Workshop   Sold Out   $35 Quick Look
Saturday, March 9 Intro to Boro   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, March 10 Frit Slurry Flowers   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, March 10 Soldering Made Easy   $45 Quick Look
Sunday, March 10 Kiln Cast Bowls   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, March 10 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   $30 Quick Look
Sunday, March 10 Blown Glass Globes   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, March 10 Marble Making in Soft Glass   $60 Quick Look
Wednesday, March 13 Copper Foil Studio: Taking Your Skills to the Next Level   $295 Quick Look
Thursday, March 14 Sandblasted Glassware   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Saturday, March 16 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 16 Fusing: 201   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, March 17 Casting with Ceramic Molds   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, March 17 Copper Enameling for Beginners   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, March 17 Creating Fused Glass Flowers   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Monday, March 18 Fusing: 101   $75 Quick Look
Friday, March 22 Flippin' Unglued, Stained Glass Mosaics with John Sollinger   Sold Out   $580 Quick Look
Saturday, March 23 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, March 23 Glass Bead Making for Beginners   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, March 24 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, March 24 Photo Fusing Paper   $65 Quick Look
Monday, March 25 Wire Wrapped Jewelry   $50 Quick Look
Tuesday, March 26 Leaded Glass: 101   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, March 30 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 30 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, March 30 Bandsaw Magic   Seats left: 3   $35 Quick Look
Saturday, March 30 Copper Enameled Jewelry   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, March 31 Stained Glass: Beyond the Basics   $60 Quick Look