loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Saturday, September 1 Mosaics: 101   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, September 1 Torch Fired Enameling for Beginners   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, September 1 Kiln Cast Bowls   $75 Quick Look
Wednesday, September 5 Silhouette Mosaics   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Thursday, September 6 Enameling on Glass   $50 Quick Look
Saturday, September 8 Glass Bead Making for Beginners   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, September 8 Stained Glass Workshop   $35 Quick Look
Saturday, September 8 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, September 8 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   $30 Quick Look
Saturday, September 8 Creating Fused Glass Flowers   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, September 9 Boro - Just Beyond the Basics   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, September 9 Fusing: 203   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, September 9 Mosaic Home Décor   $60 Quick Look
Monday, September 10 Sandblasted Glassware   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Tuesday, September 11 Stained Glass: 101   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, September 15 One Day Beginning Lead Came   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, September 16 Fusing is Fun   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, September 16 Bandsaw Magic   $35 Quick Look
Sunday, September 16 Beginning Sandblasting   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, September 16 Blown Glass Globes   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, September 16 Marble Making in Soft Glass   $60 Quick Look
Tuesday, September 18 Charm Bangle   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Thursday, September 20 Mosaic Walls, Floors, and Accents   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, September 22 *Fall Open House   FREE Quick Look
Sunday, September 23 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, September 23 Fusing: 201   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, September 23 Intro to Boro   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, September 23 Photo Fusing Paper   $65 Quick Look
Friday, September 28 Tempered Glass Bowls with Tony Glander   Sold Out   $250 Quick Look
Saturday, September 29 Stained Glass Images   Seats left: 3   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, September 29 Fused Glass Gems   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, September 29 Screen Printing: 101 with Tony Glander   Seats left: 3   $450 Quick Look
Sunday, September 30 Frit Slurry Flowers   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, September 30 Copper Enameling for Beginners   $65 Quick Look