Delphi and Covid-19

The safety of our customers, vendors, and employees is our #1 priority. As a result, our retail store and call center are closed and there may be shipping delays.
loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Friday, May 1 Off-Hand Flamework Glassblowing with Suellen Fowler   Sold Out   $650 Quick Look
Friday, May 1 Fused Glass Wafer Roses - Wesley Wong   Sold Out   $675 Quick Look
Saturday, May 2 Glass on Glass Window Mosaic   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, May 3 Mosaic Art Tables   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Monday, May 4 Stained Glass: 101   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 9 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, May 9 One Day Beginning Lead Came   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 9 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, May 16 Blown Glass Globes   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 16 Kiln Cast Bowls   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, May 17 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, May 17 Intro to Boro   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, May 17 Photo Fusing Paper   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Wednesday, May 20 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Wednesday, May 20 Architectural Mosaic Seminar-3 Days   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Saturday, May 23 Fusing: 202 Combing and Vitrigraph   Sold Out   $100 Quick Look
Saturday, May 23 Beginning Metal Clay   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, May 23 Enameling on Glass   Sold Out   $50 Quick Look
Saturday, May 23 Copper Enameled Jewelry   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, May 23 Frit Slurry Flowers   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, May 24 Bandsaw Magic   Sold Out   $40 Quick Look
Sunday, May 24 Fused Glass Gems   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, May 24 Fused Art Glass Plates   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, May 24 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   Sold Out   $30 Quick Look
Sunday, May 24 Fused Art Glass Plate II   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Tuesday, May 26 Fusing: 101   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Friday, May 29 Soldering Made Easy   Sold Out   $45 Quick Look
Saturday, May 30 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 30 Fusing: 302 Reactive Glasses   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, May 30 Mosaic Home Décor   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 30 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, May 31 Jellyfish and Coral Bowls   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, May 31 Creating Fused Glass Flowers   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look