loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Sunday, January 5 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, January 5 Copper Enameling for Beginners   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, January 11 Boro Marbles Advancing   Sold Out   $115 Quick Look
Saturday, January 11 Glass on Glass Window Mosaic   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, January 12 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, January 12 Fused Glass Gems   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, January 12 Mosaic Home Décor   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, January 12 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $60 Quick Look
Friday, January 17 Fused Mosaics   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, January 18 *Winter Open House*   $0 Quick Look
Sunday, January 19 Beginning Sandblasting   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, January 19 Torch Fired Enameling for Beginners   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, January 19 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, January 19 Casting with Ceramic Molds   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Monday, January 20 Stained Glass: 101   $60 Quick Look
Tuesday, January 21 Fusing: 101   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Wednesday, January 22 Mosaic Walls, Floors, and Accents   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, January 25 Intro to Boro   $95 Quick Look
Saturday, January 25 Fusing: 202 Combing and Vitrigraph   $100 Quick Look
Saturday, January 25 Beginning Metal Clay   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, January 26 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, January 26 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, January 26 Fusing: 302 Reactive Glasses   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, January 26 Blown Glass Globes   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Wednesday, January 29 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   Sold Out   $295 Quick Look
Thursday, January 30 Leaded Glass: 101   $70 Quick Look
Friday, January 31 Stained Glass Workshop   Seats left: 3   $40 Quick Look

Don't Let Weather Stop You!

Worried about signing up for a class? Don't be. Our store staff knows that Michigan weather can be unpredictable. If you sign up for a class and are unable to make it due to inclement weather, we can transfer you to the next available class. Please contact us if weather prevents travel the day of class at 517-394-4685 during business hours or email [email protected]