loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Friday, October 1 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Friday, October 1 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, October 3 Big Fused Bowl   $90 Quick Look
Monday, October 4 Beginning Sandblasting   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Thursday, October 7 Enameling on Glass   Sold Out   $65 Quick Look
Friday, October 8 Intro to Boro   Sold Out   $110 Quick Look
Saturday, October 9 One Day Beginning Lead Came   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, October 10 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $80 Quick Look
Monday, October 11 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Tuesday, October 12 Wire Wrapped Jewelry   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Thursday, October 14 Impressionistic Realism: Portraiture and Still Life in Mosaic with Carol Shelkin   $470 Quick Look
Friday, October 15 Mosaic Jewelry Workshop with Carol Shelkin   $160 Quick Look
Sunday, October 17 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Monday, October 18 Panel Lamp Class   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Tuesday, October 19 Copper Enameling for Beginners   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Wednesday, October 20 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   Sold Out   $325 Quick Look
Thursday, October 21 Stained Glass: 101   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, October 24 Kiln Cast Bowls   $90 Quick Look
Sunday, October 24 Big Fused Bowl   $90 Quick Look

Create Your Own Class!

Delphi is now giving you the opportunity to schedule your own private class for yourself or for up to 6 of your family and friends. You decided the topic and length of the class to fit your needs. From stained glass and fusing to flameworking and mosaics we are here to be your creative outlet.
For questions, scheduling and pricing please email us at: [email protected]

Student Protocol:

Please do not attend if you are not feeling well, COVID-19 related or otherwise. If you need to miss class due to illness, you can reschedule the class or receive a refund. We appreciate your concern for the instructor and the other members of your class should you fall ill.

In compliance with the COVID-19 CDC and State Guidelines:
All vaccinated students and instructors are not required to wear masks. Workstations, along with tools, will be sanitized. Sanitizing materials will be available for student use. Hand sanitizers and alcohol-based cleaners will be available in each classroom.

Pricing:

Private classone-on-one$50 per hour (minimum 1 hour)
Semi-private2 students$35 per hour, each student (minimum 1 hour)
Group rate3 to 6 students pricing depends on class topic and length of time