loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Thursday, May 2 Stained Glass: Beyond the Basics   $60 Quick Look
Friday, May 3 Creating Fused Glass Flowers   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, May 4 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 4 Sandblasting for Fusers   $85 Quick Look
Saturday, May 4 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 4 Kiln Cast Bowls   Sold Out   $75 Quick Look
Sunday, May 5 Boro - Just Beyond the Basics   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, May 5 Fusing: 302 Reactive Glasses   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, May 5 Stained Glass Workshop   $35 Quick Look
Monday, May 6 Stained Glass: 101   $60 Quick Look
Tuesday, May 7 Fusing: 101   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, May 11 Leaded Glass Windows   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, May 11 Casting with Ceramic Molds   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, May 12 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, May 12 Fusing: 201   $95 Quick Look
Friday, May 17 Fused Jewelry   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Friday, May 17 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   $30 Quick Look
Saturday, May 18 Fusing is Fun   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, May 18 Fused Glass Rings and Things   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, May 18 Mosaics: 101   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, May 18 Blown Globes - 2 Ways   $85 Quick Look
Sunday, May 19 Fusing: 203 Secrets to Slumping   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, May 19 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Tuesday, May 21 Copper Enameled Jewelry   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, May 25 Frit Slurry Flowers   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, May 25 Bandsaw Magic   $35 Quick Look
Saturday, May 25 Beginning Sandblasting   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, May 25 Photo Fusing Paper   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, May 26 Stained Glass Images   Seats left: 2   $65 Quick Look
Sunday, May 26 Fused Art Glass Plates   $60 Quick Look
Sunday, May 26 Fused Art Glass Plate II   $70 Quick Look
Sunday, May 26 Mosaic Art Tables   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Friday, May 31 Charm Bangle   $45 Art a la Carte Class Quick Look
Friday, May 31 Intro to Boro   $95 Quick Look