loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Thursday, January 6 Wire Wrapped Jewelry   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Friday, January 7 Intro to Boro   Sold Out   $110 Quick Look
Saturday, January 8 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, January 9 One Day Beginning Lead Came   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Monday, January 10 Stained Glass Workshop   Sold Out   $50 Quick Look
Tuesday, January 11 Decorative Soldering   Sold Out   $90 Quick Look
Wednesday, January 12 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   Sold Out   $325 Quick Look
Thursday, January 13 Soldering Made Easy   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Monday, January 17 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   Sold Out   $45 Quick Look
Tuesday, January 18 Stained Glass Box   $75 Quick Look
Thursday, January 20 Stained Glass Images   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Friday, January 21 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   $75 Quick Look
Friday, January 21 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, January 22 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, January 22 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, January 23 Mosaic Art Tables   $125 Quick Look
Monday, January 24 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Wednesday, January 26 Blown Glass Globes   Sold Out   $70 Quick Look
Thursday, January 27 Enameling on Glass   $65 Quick Look
Saturday, January 29 Copper Enameling for Beginners   $80 Quick Look
Saturday, January 29 Big Fused Bowl   $90 Quick Look

Create Your Own Class!

Delphi is now giving you the opportunity to schedule your own private class for yourself or for up to 6 of your family and friends. You decided the topic and length of the class to fit your needs. From stained glass and fusing to flameworking and mosaics we are here to be your creative outlet.
For questions, scheduling and pricing please email us at: [email protected]

Student Protocol:

Please do not attend if you are not feeling well, COVID-19 related or otherwise. If you need to miss class due to illness, you can reschedule the class or receive a refund. We appreciate your concern for the instructor and the other members of your class should you fall ill.

In compliance with the COVID-19 CDC and State Guidelines:
All vaccinated students and instructors are not required to wear masks. Workstations, along with tools, will be sanitized. Sanitizing materials will be available for student use. Hand sanitizers and alcohol-based cleaners will be available in each classroom.

Pricing:

Private classone-on-one$50 per hour (minimum 1 hour)
Semi-private2 students$35 per hour, each student (minimum 1 hour)
Group rate3 to 6 students pricing depends on class topic and length of time

Don't Let Weather Stop You!

Worried about signing up for a class? Don't be. Our store staff knows that Michigan weather can be unpredictable. If you sign up for a class and are unable to make it due to inclement weather, we can transfer you to the next available class. Please contact us if weather prevents travel the day of class at 517-394-4685 during business hours or email [email protected]