loader Loading Class Details...
×

Classes & Events Calendar :

Friday, September 3 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 1   $75 Quick Look
Friday, September 3 Beadmaking Basics Workshop 2   $75 Quick Look
Saturday, September 4 *Sidewalk Sale*   $0 Quick Look
Monday, September 6 Stained Glass: 101   $80 Quick Look
Wednesday, September 8 Fusing FUNdamentals-3 Day: An Extended Art Seminar   $325 Quick Look
Thursday, September 9 Wire Wrapped Jewelry   $70 Quick Look
Saturday, September 11 One Day Beginning Lead Came   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Sunday, September 12 Fusing is Fun   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Monday, September 13 Decorative Fused Pocket Vases   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Tuesday, September 14 Bandsaw Magic   Sold Out   $60 Quick Look
Saturday, September 18 Stained Glass Workshop   Sold Out   $50 Quick Look
Sunday, September 19 Leaded Glass Windows   Sold Out   $95 Quick Look
Sunday, September 19 Mosaic Art Tables   $125 Quick Look
Monday, September 20 Copper Enameling for Beginners   Sold Out   $80 Quick Look
Tuesday, September 21 Cutting Art Glass: A Quick Course   Sold Out   $45 Quick Look
Friday, September 24 Fused Glass Wafer Roses - Wesley Wong   $700 Quick Look
Saturday, September 25 One Day Beginning Stained Glass   $80 Quick Look
Monday, September 27 Decorative Soldering   Sold Out   $85 Quick Look
Wednesday, September 29 Blown Glass Globes   $70 Quick Look

Create Your Own Class!

Delphi is now giving you the opportunity to schedule your own private class for yourself or for up to 6 of your family and friends. You decided the topic and length of the class to fit your needs. From stained glass and fusing to flameworking and mosaics we are here to be your creative outlet.
For questions, scheduling and pricing please email us at: [email protected]

Student Protocol:

Please do not attend if you are not feeling well, COVID-19 related or otherwise. If you need to miss class due to illness, you can reschedule the class or receive a refund. We appreciate your concern for the instructor and the other members of your class should you fall ill.

In compliance with the COVID-19 CDC and State Guidelines:
All vaccinated students and instructors are not required to wear masks. Workstations, along with tools, will be sanitized. Sanitizing materials will be available for student use. Hand sanitizers and alcohol-based cleaners will be available in each classroom.

Pricing:

Private classone-on-one$50 per hour (minimum 1 hour)
Semi-private2 students$35 per hour, each student (minimum 1 hour)
Group rate3 to 6 students pricing depends on class topic and length of time